The One With The Much Needed Update

Right, so I have not been updating the blog for 1 whole month. Well that just shows how busy I was……… not.

Well, just been lazy these days. Kept giving myself the reason of “nothing to update… why update?”. Well the fact is that I have lots of things going on, I can’t keep track of it and thus, ‘nothing’ to update.

If I could just turn the brain dial and see if there’s something I can update this miserable blog about…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Nah, still nothing. But anyways, after the hectic weeks ahead (semester gonna end soon!), I will give a proper update. Til then… ciaoz!

and thank YOU dropping by every once in awhile. Adds to the effort to post something here you know?

2 Responses to “The One With The Much Needed Update”

  1. hey bro.. wazzup.. hope to catch up with you some time. btw, great exam results!! Hang in there, and keep the ‘the one..’ posts coming!
    And don’t stop practicing your guitar! I might be needing your service sometime soon.. :)))

  2. Hey hey doctor D!!

    Thanks for dropping by. And don’t worry, I’m keeping the guitaring as fresh as I could. C ya man! Take care!

Leave a Reply

