The One With The Tenth Title!

Once again… Manchester United won the English Premier League! Back to back! Take that Chelsea!!!

This shows that money&wealth won’t buy you success…

A bunch of scrappy players and one good Spanish striker won’t earn you success as well…

A bunch of misfiring so-called arsenals won’t ‘gun’ you success as well…

Sweet, sweet victory for Manchester United indeed. I salute you Edwin Van Der Sar, Tomasz Kuszczak, Ben Foster, Rio Ferdinand, Nemanja Vidic, Wes Brown, MIkael Silvestre, Gerard Pique, Gary Neville, Patrice Evra, Owen Hargreaves, Michael Carrick, Paul Scholes, Ryan Giggs, Park Ji-Sung, Anderson, I HATE TO PUT YOUR NAME HERE but Nani, John O’Shea, Darren Fletcher, Louis Saha, Wayne Rooney, Carlos Tevez, and oh, not forgetting, the ever amazing, CRISTIANO RONALDO!!!

Did I miss anyone?

Right, I forgot someone, or rather a team…

Sir Alex Ferguson and your brave and hardworking team, Carlos Queiroz, Mike Phelan, Robert Swires, Martin Ferguson, and the likes.

Thank you all for delivering the dream to us!!!

Okay, now, for 21st May in Moscow…

Speaking of Moscow, see this video…:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: