The One With The Results

After one semester in UCSI… taking 5 subjects in the process, I thought it would turn out to look good on the result sheet/paper/site or whatever you call it.

But I got a freaking C+!!!

ARGH!!!

Well, the rest are not that bad. Two As and one B (one more subject pending, darn), but a C+!!!

I’m beginning to hate my life in UCSI.

2 Responses to “The One With The Results”

  1. bro its just a C+ not a F la…hehehehe, better enjoy ur college days man ….

  2. Still?? it’s darn harmful to the CGPA…

    And plus, not being boastful bro, but I really think I don’t deserve a C+. Darn…

Leave a Reply

