The One With ‘Tak Pakai Dah…’

No it’s not Thai language or something, it simply means ‘not wearing anymore’ in Malay.

Cuz I went from this:

picture-21.png

To this:

picture-76.png

To this:

picture-889.png

Yep, decided not have any foreign objects hanging from the ear lobe anymore.

Cuz…

I budak baik, I tak nak pakai itu ear ring.

Bahhh… no more translations. But the real reason why I don’t want to wear is because…

Because…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

A bit more…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

You expect me to tell you?! Dream on!

6 Responses to “The One With ‘Tak Pakai Dah…’”

  1. hey lam! yah.. i’m stil dreaming n imagining on y the decision. Anyway, i know you’l look good without them. 😉

  2. Hey Pam. Erm, no particular reason why I chose not to wear it anymore. But it’s a sort of precaution thing… I don’t want any of the younger youths to point their finger at me if their parents ask them why they got their ear pierced. Have to set a good example right? And plus, I don’t suit the whole ear-ring look anyway. I look weird…

  3. My hat’s off in awe & respect for your conceptualizing and actualization!!:p

  4. Wa… Hat’s off somemore, thanks thanks haha…

  5. I think there’s another reason but meh… I’ll just keep quiet for now 😛

  6. Wat other reason? Haha… ok fine I admit it. It swelled up really badly and it doesn’t show signs that it’ll go away. So, yeah, like that lor. No other reason besides that.

Leave a Reply

