The One With The 3’s

3, is the number of assignments due next week…

3, is the number of papers I have to sit for my finals two weeks from now…

3, is the number times I have come close to a near death experience from last week until now…

3, is the number of times I forgot to lock my car while in campus… so far…

3, is the number of times I nearly pee-ed in my pants while driving home from campus…

3, is the number of people who asked me whether am I working in UCSI as a staff…

3, is the number of times my mum shot a rubber band towards me while I’m doing my work…

3, is the number of times when I felt so distant to you…

3, is the number which I’m beginning to dislike now…

I hate you, number 3…

 

 

Leave a Reply

