The One With The Happy Birthday Blog Post

My oh my, little did I know that this blog would be able to sustain and exist for one year. What started out as a mere attempt to try out WordPress’ blog turned out to be a a one year thing already.

birthdaycake.gif

For formalities sake, I had to do this. So, happy birthday to this blog.

 

5 Responses to “The One With The Happy Birthday Blog Post”

  1. I’m interested to know what has the girl up there got to do with your blog’s birthday ???

  2. huh? wat girl? dude r u seeing things?

  3. Ah I see what picture you’re referring to Josh. I don’t know why it appeared. But I took it off.

  4. Nandaeyo~~~!! But happi burfdei to this blog too LOL

  5. Kimberly Lee Says:

    happy birthday to LamLam’s bloggy… muackz muackz!!

Leave a Reply

