The One With The Change of Theme

Changes… some are good, some not.

I’ve always liked my old blog theme. Lots of people commented about it and said how it reminded them of some old, classic letter kinda look and feel. For me, it is easy to manage and looks neat, the opposite of what I really am.

So I’ve decided to change my blog’s theme into this black colored background, striking text kinda theme… cuz… black has always been my favorite color, and I like how this theme looks like.

So to all my readers who have a problem with this:

photo-9.jpg

 Nah, I’m just kidding… in fact:

photo-21.jpg

 So please let me know if the theme suits you… cuz I really want to get more hits and readership by pleasing you guys you guys are the most important of all to me…

So please continue to support:

photo-23.jpg

Ciaoz…

 

One Response to “The One With The Change of Theme”

Leave a Reply

