The One With My Latest Guitar Attack Syndrome/GAS (or whatever you call “I want that guitar now!!!!”)

OK, being a guitar player myself, it’s only normal to post about my favored six-stringed instrument, in this space of mine. Unfortunately, I’ve not been doing so. Apart from posting about my own guitar, I’ve not been posting or writing about any other guitar…Until… my own curiosity led me to this:

   

GIBSON MARAUDER!!!

ME WANT THIS GUITAR!!!! 

7 Responses to “The One With My Latest Guitar Attack Syndrome/GAS (or whatever you call “I want that guitar now!!!!”)”

  1. I have one just like the one above….. mines a 1976. they sure are pretty arent they?
    Got any cool facts about em?

  2. caius keys Says:

    A buddy of mine sold me his ’79 marauder when he upgraded to an LP back in ’81 — been with me ever since.

  3. Bought mine @ a Flea mkt.

  4. Highly energetic blog, I enjoyed that a lot.
    Will there bee a part 2?

Leave a Reply

