The One With The Apologies…

First off…

Sorry for not blogging regularly (yes, I know now I have people reading this blog…). Just been rather busy with work and other stuffs in my life.

But as the year draws closer and closer to an end… I can’t help but realize, what have I done for the year? I’m sure most of us will feel the same way too.

This is for everything I’ve done and everything I’ve said for the whole year…

For everything I did that was wrong… I’m sorry.

For everything I said which was hurtful… I’m sorry.

For everything I promised but could not fulfill it… I’m sorry.

For the disappointments and letdowns… I’m sorry.

For the times where I could have did the right things and I didn’t… I’m sorry.

For the lies and sins I’ve committed… I’m sorry.

For the moments that I just could not help it but be a bad-a**… I’m sorry.

For not being humble… I’m sorry.

For every person I’ve hurt (not physically)… I’m sorry.

For the hopes that went crashing because of me… I’m sorry.

For the times I could have prevented something bad to take place, but I didn’t… I’m sorry.

For breaking your heart… I’m sorry.

For letting go of all dreams and hopes… I’m sorry.

For giving up on our friendship… I’m sorry.

For the right things which turned out to be wrong, and for the wrong things which turned to be even worse… I’m sorry.

For the pride… I’m sorry.

For the ego… I’m sorry.

For being a jerk and a b**tard… I’m sorry.

For scolding you… I’m sorry.

For being jealous… I’m sorry.

For being sensitive… I’m sorry.

For being ridiculous… I’m sorry.

For being a shame to you… I’m sorry.

For the times when I could have given more, but I didn’t… I’m sorry.

And lastly…

For all wrongs and all stupid things that slipped out of the list… I’m sorry too.

May year 2008 be a year where I can learn from these things and never to repeat these things again…

Leave a Reply

