The One With Me Working For Giant

logo_giant.gif

Yes… I’m gonna work for Giant really soon, starting work this Wednesday in fact.

Kinda good actually, I’m putting my time and diploma into good use, but kinda sad cuz I can’t bum around anymore… but it’s good nonetheless. At least I’m gonna have some sort of income.

Well, that’s it, and I know I’ve not been blogging a lot lately, even though there are some pretty cool stuff happening around, but I guess I will get even more busier when I start my work.

So, til the next time I blog again…

2 Responses to “The One With Me Working For Giant”

  1. Have a good time working in Giant. There will ups and downs, so take care and be prepared.

    All the best.

  2. Aww come on, blog man… Brog more… Brog man brog!! Hahahaha

Leave a Reply

