The One Where I Might Move To Blogspot

Yes… I admit the pressure is pretty immense… at first it was to start a blog of my own, since all my friends are into blogging… and now it’s the pressure of moving to Blogspot.

Well… it’s been a great fun time with the WordPress blog… and I kinda like it as well, not sure whether I should make the move to Blogspot…

So my friends, what do you reckon? Should I move over?

But it’s still a 50/50 thing though… like I said, I like this blog…

2 Responses to “The One Where I Might Move To Blogspot”

  1. what is it that you like in blogspot that you can’t get in wordpress???

  2. Stay at WordPress and be the unique one la.. Prakash also not moving… haha.

Leave a Reply

