The One Where I Was Scratching My Head

… and I found a piece of dandruff stuck in between strands of my hair (yes I have dandruff, so sue me…).

Life’s pretty boring these days…

I wake up… send my mum to work… I come home… I sleep… I wake up… I watch movies and Friends on my computer… fetch mum from workplace… eat my dinner… watch more movies and more Friends… chat with my real friends online… and I sleep… the same thing over and over, and over again…

There’s so many things I want to do now…

Visit Australia… go on a holiday… Malacca or Penang perhaps? I don’t mind Cameron or Genting Highlands as well…

I want to buy a custom case for my guitar pedals… but it would cost 5 pieces of purplish color note, with a picture of an old man always looking to his right…

I want to change the world. Erase crimes. Erase negative emotions. Erase all these things, so that this world that we live in could be a better place for all of us to live in…

I want to try the chee cheong fun from this new bike chee cheong fun vendor that has been circling around my house recently…

I want to learn how to play the harp… something about it amuses me… I would give up my guitaring to learn to play the harp… well, on second thoughts, maybe not… but I would still like to learn to play the harp nonetheless…

I want to impact my generation and the young people of Malaysia… I want to change and save many lives for God… but I need to start from my own church first…

I want to go to a hill top, or to somewhere with nice views of the city… and just sit there and be amazed at how beautiful everything is… while sipping down a nice hot cup of Milo or Horlicks…

I want to buy a BOSS Compression Sustainer Pedal… but my friend Terry told me that it’s not good… and I’m left scratching my head again wondering what other pedal put there I can invest on…

I want to watch the Scrubs episode with the musical over and over and over again…. it’s that nice…

I want to look at my mum and dad each day and tell them how much I love and appreciate them in life… and it’s not because they provide me with pocket money every now and then…

I want to have a dog… not a Tamagotchi one but a real dog… been looking at some dog breeds and reading about them lately, and I kinda like the Labrador Retriever… wondering if I should propose to my parents about this, since they want a dog as well to guard the house…

I want to have an iPod video… I’m envious of my friend Joshua, who seem to have an endless run of owning iPods… and on top of that, he’s just… perfect. Perfect life… perfect house… perfect room… perfect computer(s)… perfect girlfriend… perfect car… perfect course of study…… how perfect can life be for him…

I want to collect guitar picks of all shapes and sizes… been collecting them every now and then only for them to be ‘borrowed’ away and never to return…

I want to form a band… I really would want to start band, but it always seemed like there’s no one interested in doing so…

I want to read the Bourne novels… heard it’s some pretty good Tom Clancy-ish material…  the movie’s great, I sure hope the book does not disappoint…

I want to erase the misconception of people who always seem to think I’m emo or something like that…

I want to try Sex On The Bench… not literally, I meant the drink… would like to go Laundry one day and just try it for the sake of trying it…

I want to become a doctor… I’ve always been fascinated and impressed by the works of a doctor and how they could bring about a change in a person’s life…. if only I’m not afraid of blood…

I want to lose weight… really… this time I’m really serious on doing so…

I want to scratch my head now cuz it’s been itching for some time… only for me to find another piece of dandruff…

Yeah… I have dandruff, so sue me…

2 Responses to “The One Where I Was Scratching My Head”

  1. dude, if i ever move back to KL, the first thing i’d do is start a band with you.

    that’s a promise. hoho..

  2. The_YongGrand Says:

    Hey, why not have a cup of tea with me? Haven’t chatted with you for a long time. Maybe we can form a band eh? 🙂

Leave a Reply

