Tagged II

Second respond to tag, and this time it came from Krystal. Tags are fun. You guys/girls should try it. Hahaha… anyways, here goes:

List eight (8) random facts about yourself.
At the end of your post, choose (tag) eight people and list their names (linking to them).
Leave them a comment on their blog letting them know they’ve been tagged!

Eight Random Facts About Me:

1) I have a thing for soya bean milk plus honey. Some of my friends thinks it’s yucky but I think it’s yummy!

2) I have hemophobia. Which means I’m hemophobic. What is it? Go read about it HERE.

3) I like to walk under the rain, it makes me feel ‘fresh’… and also because I’ll be sick the next day and I’ll get M.C. and I don’t have to attend classes/work, etc. …

4) Many would know that I play the guitar, but fact is, I actually wanted to be a drummer in the first place. When I was a kid, I used to think that guitarists are nothing but a bunch of posers, unlike the drummer, the calm and collected one… but yeah, we all know what happened in present times…

5) I love Mac. I hate PC/Windows OS.

6) I used to own only a pair of black heavy duty shoes, which I wore for every occasion, school, church, outings, things like that, for about 2 years plus. But now I have a pair of Converse shoes, which I absolutely love, and I’m gonna buy another pair sometime next week!

7) I love Char Kuay Teow. But then again, who doesn’t?

8) And finally… When I was a kid, I used to think that Cyber Cop is real (click HERE, did a post on it before). I wanted to be Cyber Uranus or something like that. That’s why last time, for our ambitions aka ‘cita-cita’ section which all of us would have to fill up during our primary days, I will always put ‘Polis’ as my first choice. Real stupid and blur then…

Well that’s it, now I have to tag eight people. The eight lucky ones are Marcus, Jonathan, Prakash, Amanda, Petrina, Darren, Kimberly and Phoebe! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

