Suicide Note…

No, it’s not for myself. Rather it’s for this blog. This will be the last post (I think…) that I’ll ever post again in this blog. Yes, I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I’m quitting blogging. I found no joy in doing it anymore. It used to be, “oh, I gotta update my blog and all, take pictures of where I went and stuff like that so that I can share it with my friends aka readers of this blog”. But I realised that no one actually reads this space. There’s no point in me putting up posts after posts, going through the trouble of putting in HTML codes to picture form, just for me alone to read it at the end of the day. I have had it with this, it’s not fun anymore.

Sometimes I wonder why blogs like Kenny Sia’s and Xia Xue’s can gather so much attention and comments from others? What did they wrote or did that somehow made everyone crazy and racing with each other to be the first or second to post their comments on their latest blog entries? I wonder…

Blogging had made me happy, yes, for the past few months, I’ve been happy with it. But this has to end. To all my readers (if I have any), thank you for reading this space. And sorry, there won’t be anymore updates from now on.

And just before I kick it off one last time, let me just promote my other friend’s blog. Go to the Blogroll section. Those links there are great links and are entertaining. From tech stuff, movies, bimbo blog (u know who you are), simple rantings about life, it’s all there.

Goodbye and thanks. And no, I’m not jumping over to blogspot or whatsoever. I hope I can be back blogging sometime…

4 Responses to “Suicide Note…”

  1. bro according to Wikipedia it says that Blogging is:

    “If writing is an art, then, blogging is one way of using words to come up with an art. This is because people who are into blogging are the ones who are artistic on their own sense, carefully choosing words that would best describe their feelings, sentiments, wishes, desires, and everything.”

    So, do not worry about hits and comments but do it for yourself man, cuz it will come to a time that you can actually look back and think bout what you wrote…it helped me when i had my xanga…so i hope you dont stop yeah////

  2. jonathanso Says:

    C’mon man, continue blogging lah. There’re alot of people reading your post actually. Even my friends do read yours.

    So don’t kill your blog yea…

  3. Ish, somehow I knew this was going to happen hahahahaha. Anyways, yeah don’t give up blogging for the mere reason of giving up blogging. If you’re lazy however then thats a whole other reason 😀

  4. The_YongGrand Says:

    No need for discontinuing your blog. I like the way it is. Just not too much of a Kenny Sia and that’ll be much okay. We don’t want too much copycats right? And also, I really like your guitar gear reviews – we would appreciate if you can post anything good about guitars here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

