Retracted.

..yeah, I’m human as well. Human goes through what human has to go through, and there’s something called emo-times. Guess I was just emo. How could I give away or stop doing the thing that I love doing?…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Photo 21

Yeah yeah, go on, laugh about it… I feel ashamed of myself…

I guess my few hours of hiatus was fun…, for me at least…

Yes, as much as you wanna laugh about it… I’m back blogging again… haha…

5 Responses to “Retracted.”

  1. Congratulations on the quick break! Welcome back

    Anyway, I just noticed that you actually have over 2,000 hits. How can you say no one reads it? You’re blog is popular compared to mine… hahaha…

  2. When I say no one reads my blog, it actually means that no new person is reading this space. But in a way it’s good, I think the lesser people viewing this space, the responsibility for it will be lesser. So…yeah…

  3. LOL dude! COME ON~~~~ Meh, its like I don’t really care ler about my blogs readership. If people wanna come then come la haha. I’ll just post stuff that I think is funny or relevant to me la haha

  4. Haha, no la, I guess I’m just being emo then. Question: Is it normal to be emo? Haha…. sorry, watched too much ‘The Office’ already… haha, thanks to you la Marcus! Terrible fler…

Leave a Reply

