What’s your IQ?

I stumbled upon this test thingy at Jonathan’s blog, and I took the test, and this is my result.
Take this test at Tickle
You’re a Visionary Philosopher!

The Classic IQ Test

You scored 144 on Tickle’s IQ test. This means that based on your answers, your IQ score is between 134 and 144. Most people’s IQs are between 70 and 130.

” Your Intellectual Type is Visionary Philosopher. This means you are highly intelligent and have a powerful mix of skills and insight that can be applied in a variety of different ways. Like Plato, your exceptional math and verbal skills make you very adept at explaining things to others — and at anticipating and predicting patterns. And that’s just some of what we know about you from your IQ results.”

What surprised me was that I scored a perfect score for the logic section:

Your Logical Percentile

100th percentile

“You scored in the 100th percentile on the logical intelligence scale.
This means that you scored higher than 90% – 100% of people who took the test and that 0% – 10% scored higher than you did. The scale above illustrates this visually.”

“Tickle’s logical intelligence questions assess your ability to think things through. The questions determine the extent to which you use reasoning and logic to determine the best solution to a problem. Your logic score was relatively high, which could mean that when the car breaks down, your friends look to you to help figure out not only what’s wrong, but how to fix it and how you’re going to get to the next gas station.”

Seriously, I don’t really think I am as what was described.
I’m too lazy to read on all the other reports about it, I’ll just leave like this. I also found out that most people’s scores are between 70 to 130. I’m not too bad after all…

5 Responses to “What’s your IQ?”

  1. jonathanso Says:

    Wow, you’re a genius!

  2. No I’m not, the test got problem. Not accurate.

  3. wahhh…..so high iq…haha..
    i did this test some time ago..i got 127…logical mathematician or sthing..forgot….
    but, ur a geniussss….wohoo….^.^

  4. These tests are all not accurate one la…whether a person is smart or not cannot be determined by simply answering some questions, and smart does not mean high IQ as well, there’s a lot of different views on how smart a person is.
    But yeah, I was surprised too…however, the logical part thing is totally not true. I’m like the dumbest or slowest person to react.

  5. warticles Says:

    I score 159 on http://free-iqtest.net/ but I still feel like a dumb-ass.
    I don’t even know my strongest talent. I haven’t even set a realistic goal form my life and I’m just asking God to show me a way to set a goal.That’s too bad. IQ tests just can tell me that I’m good test taker not a genius or like that.

Leave a Reply

