The Few Things that I Love…

There are a few things in my life that I absolutely love…and this is the me and how deep is my ‘love’ in percentage for these things in my life. This quiz is supposed to be for you and your loved ones, but who cares? Here goes:

Steve
LOVES
To Sleep
75%
Love Level: 75%

Yeah right, it’s supposed to be 90 plus percent. I really love to sleep, hence my nickname, Sleeping Pig, and I’m proud of it.

Steve
LOVES
To Play Guitar
29%
Love Level: 12%

No way…but I guess it’s true. I don’t love to play the guitar, I love to SERENADE the guitar…

Steve
LOVES
To Eat
14%
Love Level: 15%

Haha…I really don’t. Cuz of my size, everytime I eat something someone would say to me, “Eh, Lam, control, control…”. I guess I just won’t eat then. Happy now?! Haha…

Steve
LOVES
Music
78%
Love Level: 62%

Which is quite accurate as well, cuz of the loads of ‘rubbish’ songs we have nowadays. I say bring back 80’s 90’s music! And some alternative stuff. Bring back Mr.Big!

Steve
LOVES
Parents
80%
Love Level: 75%

No it’s not true! I love my mum and dad 100% Guarantee! This generator thing is not working well…

Steve
LOVES
To Lepak
15%
Love Level: 26%

I make full use of my time, I don’t like lepak-ing (to those not familiar with this term, it means wasting your time), I use my time wisely, example, to sleep. Zzz…Zzz…

Steve
LOVES
To have Loads Of Cash!
57%
Love Level: 58%

Having money is a luxury, but putting it as your main priority in life is not something I think I’ll do.

Steve
LOVES
To Hate
13%
Love Level: 15%

People ask me all the time, “Do you hate me?”. And I always ask people, “Do you hate me?” So, there is a love for the word ‘Hate’. I don’t simply hate things, but there are things that pisses me off always, like inconsiderate drivers, politicians, and so on…

Steve
LOVES
Friends
78%
Love Level: 75%

I love all my friends. I seriously do, but I’m no superman…yes there are some of my friends that I, don’t enjoy their company. It’s not anybody’s fault, maybe it’s personality clashes? I’m trying and will always try to be as genuine as possible to my friends, no worries here. And last but not least…

Steve
LOVES
God
92%
Love Level: 92%

I love my Lord Jesus, I love God and will always love Him no matter what. Without His love and grace, I won’t be what I am today. But at only 92%?! Man, this generator is useless! Not accurate at all! But then again, it’s for lovers. So…sigh why am I even explaining…

Laters…

2 Responses to “The Few Things that I Love…”

  1. *GASP* Where’s the love for all things Apple?

  2. Haha…yeah I forgot that one. But no doubt that it will be high.

Leave a Reply

