Celebrity Look-alikes; Friends of Lam round 2

So here I am again, feeling bored and pathetic, still at Cyber Cafe at 330am. Hope you’d enjoyed the last post, now I’m back with somemore of my friend’s look-alike celebrity pictures! Hopefully I can post more than one or two friend (*tears*, sorry Dota).

 First off, are two of my good friends in church, the 200-pound, ever-amazing, Prakash Daniel and the I-hop-like-an-antelop, just-got-my-Volkswagon Beetle-so-don’t-be-jealous girl (so…lucky…) Jacque Fong!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 Well, let’s hope he have the same imagination and art-direction like Quintin does, actually, better not. I don’t wanna see a real life Kill Bill situation!

As always, here’s the funny comparison:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Well, he is funny, cute, and guess what? As chubby as P.Ramlee as well! Haha, he’s a talented chap, acting in short plays and all, you deserve the ‘comparison’.., haha…

This next lady here, is someone (yes, as mentioned above) who’ve  just gotten her hands on a brand spanking new, Volkswagon Beetle! Not only that, she owns a beautiful and grand apartment in KL, and is known to give people their ‘best one and a half hours of their life’. Haha, don’t be thinking something else…well, here’s the look-alike:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I kinda agree with it, especially the brows and the smile. And as always, there’s the funny comparison. Here it is…:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

No wonder you’re getting more girl’s attention than guy’s attention, Jacque! Haha, now we have a BoA look-alike AND a Wang-Lee Hom look-alike in church, man, how lucky is Canaan Church?

 Well, that’s it for now. Will be updating my blog more often, with more pictures of look-alikes and stuff like that, once I get my hands on my Mac Book! I’m gonna get it tomorrow! Haha, looks like my Santa wish list does work…people, you might wanna post one in your respective blogs…hmm, wonder when will my Grammy Award come..?

One Response to “Celebrity Look-alikes; Friends of Lam round 2”

  1. We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site provided us with helpful info to work on.
    You’ve performed a formidable job and our entire community can be thankful to you.

Leave a Reply

