Look-alikes; Friends of Lam, round One…

Well, too much free time and at 4 am still not sleeping (still at Cyber-cafe…), well, keeping to my promise, I’ve decided to run through my friend’s photo on Heritage to check out some look-alikes… The lucky person for this round is… the blur queen of all time, blurrest of blurrest, the undescribable, the unbelievable, Chen Carr Yan! Haha, been my best friend since our high school days, well, here I am to ‘repay’ the frenship between us(haha…)!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Hmm, somehow everybody looks like her. Pretty close at 80%, but as always, here’s the funny one!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Haha, I knew you were ‘different’ all along. It’s like you have a second personaltity or something like that. But I didin’t know it could be this different though…

 

Well, that’s all folks. Due to my commitments with other things (Dota, here I come…), Im posting only one collage for now. To those interested in her, gimme a call. I can give you her contacts. Haha…

Leave a Reply

